photo-77_original.jpg

WELCOME

TO THE FREEDOM BABE MASTERMIND!

I AM SO HAPPY YOU'RE HERE!

 

This will be your go-to hub for THE replays,Call schedule, the in-person event and more!

 

CALL REPLAYS

001A1556.jpg

SCOTTSDALE EVENT - APRIL 2019


 

CALL SCHEDULE

ORIENTATION CALL - DEC 10, 2018

CALL 7 - MAR 21, 2019

CALL 8 - APRIL 4, 2019

CALL 9 - APRIL 18, 2019

CALL 10 - MAY 2, 2019

CALL 11 - MAY 16, 2019

CALL 12 - MAY 30, 2019

CALL 1 - DEC 17, 2018

CALL 2 - JAN 17, 2019

CALL 3 - JAN 24, 2019

CALL 4 - FEB 7, 2019

CALL 5 - FEB 21, 2019

CALL 6 - MAR 7, 2019

ORIENTATION CALL + CALL 1 @ 8 PM EST // 5 PM PST

CALLS 2-12 @ 2 PM EST // 11 AM PST

IMPORTANT NOTES:

+ IF YOU ARE EVER UNABLE TO ATTEND A CALL PLEASE EMAIL KELLY@THEFREEDOMBABE.COM WITH 24 HOURS NOTICE AND WHY YOU ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND

+ CALL SCHEDULE MAY GET CHANGED DUE TO UNFORESEEN CIRCUMSTANCES. IF THIS HAPPENS YOU WILL BE GIVEN NOTICE AND CALL WILL BE RESCHEDULED

+ PLEASE ADD ALL CALLS TO YOUR CALENDAR (YOU’VE BEEN EMAILED GOOGLECAL INVITES)


ZOOM LINK

Please use the following zoom details for every call.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/810871976

One tap mobile

+16465588656,,810871976# US (New York)

+16699006833,,810871976# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 810 871 976

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/akZwE4g6z